100 Years of Food Service

We provide a range of products such as fruits, tomatoes, spreads, jams, prepared meals, snack foods, sauces and condiments at great value.

We work with best in class distributors to supply our products to you.

To order and for more product information, please contact your preferred local distributor.

Contact a Food Service Account Manager

Get in touch

To find out more about our Food Service solutions, get in touch with your local SPC Representative today.

State Field Manager QLD

Chris Anderson

chris.anderson@spc.com.au
0427 206 158

State Account Manager QLD

Peter Kren

peter.kren@spc.com.au
0490 861 501

State Field Manager NSW/ACT

Chris Ghosn

chris.ghosn@spc.com.au
0455 779 506

State Account Manager NSW

Stuart Morris

stuart.morris@spc.com.au
0413 327 314

State Field Manager VIC/TAS

Blake Brodal Robertson

blake.robertson@spc.com.au
0490 902 946

State Account Manager VIC/TAS

Julian Hayes

julian.hayes@spc.com.au
0490 847 004

State Customer Manager SA/NT

Kat Gear

kat.gear@spc.com.au
0490 907 588

State Customer Manager WA

Rob Jenkinson

robert.jenkinson@spc.com.au
0409 996 025