100 Years of Food Service

We provide a range of products such as fruits, tomatoes, spreads, jams, prepared meals, snack foods, sauces and condiments at great value.

We work with best in class distributors to supply our products to you.

To order and for more product information, please contact your preferred local distributor.

Contact a Food Service Representative

Get in touch

To find out more about our Food Service solutions, get in touch with your local SPC Representative today.

Victoria: Healthcare

Jelica Vrkic

jelica.vrkic@spc.com.au
0428072981

Victoria & Tasmania

Chris Anderson

chris.anderson@spc.com.au
0427206158

New South Wales

Rose Atlagic

rose.atlagic@spc.com.au
0415720009

South to Brisbane River, Townsville, Cairns & Mackay

Scott Lampkin

scott.lampkin@spc.com.au
0438839230

Central QLD, Frazer Coast & North to Brisbane River

Kerri Bickle

kerri.bickle@spc.com.au
0428484496

WA & Northern Territory

Tony Critchley

tony.critchley@spc.com.au
0409996025

South Australia

Terry Sawilski

terry.sawilski@spc.com.au
0408839239

Industrial Ingredients

ingredients@spc.com.au